UniBwM is made up of the University and the University of Applied Sciences and offers a total of 18 study programs in 7 departments of the University and 3 departments of the College. Degrees obtained from UniBwM are fully recognized by the state and are considered to be on equal standing with those awarded by other German universities.

Every degree program at UniBwM comes with a specific module handbook that contains an overview of the overall composition and module structure of a specific study program, including detailed descriptions of every module to be completed during the study program as well as information on the contents of lectures, seminars and trainings, assessment, and the amount of ECTS points awarded for each module. You can download the module handbooks (in German) on our university website.

The University

Civil Engineering and Environmental Studies (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Cyber Security (M.Sc.)
Electrical Engineering & Information Technology (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Computer Science (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Aerospace Engineering (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Mathematical Engineering (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Economics & Organizational Science (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Political and Social Sciences (B.A. & M.A.)
Sports Science (B.Sc. & M.Sc.)
Educational Science, in particular Intercultural, Media & Adult Education (B.A. & M.A.)
Psychology (B.Sc.) & Psychology with an emphasis on clinical psychology and psychotherapy (M.Sc.)
Business Computer Sciences (B.Sc.)

University of Applied Sciences

Aeronautical Engineering (B.Eng.)
Computer Aided Engineering (M.Eng.)
Mechanical Engineering (B.Eng.)
Applied Computer and Communication Technology (B.Eng.)
Defense Engineering (B.Eng.)
Management and Media (B.A. & M.A.)