Die Aufgaben der studentischen Vertreter in den Fakutätsräten

 

 

Die studentischen Vertreter in den Fakultätsräten

Fakultätsrat INF

Norman Nitsche (norman.nitsche@unibw.de)

Thomas Berg (thomas.berg@unibw.de)

Alexander Schäfer(al.schaefer@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat EIT

Daniel Domurath (daniel.domurath@unibw.de)

Tom Nieber (tom.nieber@unibw.de)

Martin Peters (martin.peters@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat SOWI

Stephanie Spyra (stephanie.spyra@unibw.de)

Desirée Struwe (desiree.struwe@unibw.de)

Sascha Schlak (sascha.schlak@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat BAU

Axel Neißer-Deiters (axel.neisser-deiters@unibw.de)

Bastian Stangl (bastian.stangl@unibw.de)

Denis Kasper (justus.gruber@unibw.de)

 

Fakultätsrat ETTI

Michael Maennchen (michael.maennchen@unibw.de)

Tobias Jürgens (tobias.juergens@unibw.de)

Dominic Gerloff (dominic.gerloff@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat LRT

Manuel Baader (manuel.baader@unibw.de)

Leon Adelhütte (leon.adelhuette@unibw.de)

Bastian Beicher (bastian.beicher@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat HUM

Julia Antal (julia.antal@unibw.de)

André Wunderlich (andre.wunderlich@unibw.de)

Yassine Najah (yassine.najah@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat WOW

Arne Batzdorf (arne.batzdorf@unibw.de)

Robin Micheel (robin.micheel@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat BW

Lea Wurzenberger (lea.wurzenberger@unibw.de)

Tamara Simon (tamara.simon@unibw.de)

Nick Fröhlich (nick.froehlich@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat MB

Christian Martus (christian.martus@unibw.de)

Myles Barczaitis (myles.boldt@unibw.de)

Florian Görres (myles.boldt@unibw.de)