Die Aufgaben der studentischen Vertreter in den Fakutätsräten

 

 

Die studentischen Vertreter in den Fakultätsräten

Fakultätsrat BAU

Bastian Stangl (bastian.stangl@unibw.de)

Jan Peeters (jan.peeters@unibw.de)

Jennifer Böltz (jennifer.boeltz@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat HUM

Yassine Najah (yassine.najah@unibw.de)

Julia Antal (julia.antal@unibw.de)

Jihad Tahmaz (jihad.tahmaz@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat LRT

Leon Adelhütte (leon.adelhuette@unibw.de)

Philipp Otto (philipp.otto@unibw.de)

Lukas Hohn (lukas.hohn@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat WOW

Robin Micheel (robin.micheel@unibw.de)

Arne Batzdorf (arne.batzdorf@unibw.de)

Nils Kadoke (nils.kadoke@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat ETTI

Ulf Reck (ulf.reck@unibw.de)

Cedric Wernicke (cedric.wernicke@unibw.de)

Benedict Moryn (benedict.moryn@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat EIT

Laura Winter (laura.winter@unibw.de)

Tom Nieber (tom.nieber@unibw.de)

Dennis Ochrymiuk (dennis.ochrymiuk@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat INF

Christoph Brauer (christoph.brauer@unibw.de)

Alexander Ruge (alexander.ruge@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat SOWI

Moritz Grell (moritz.grell@unibw.de)

Sascha Schlak (sascha.schlak@unibw.de)

Lukas Jochum (lukas.jochum@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat BW

Nick Fröhlich (nick.froehlich@unibw.de)

Tamara Simon (tamara.simon@unibw.de)

Lea Wurzenberger (lea.wurzenberger@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat MB

Christian Martus (christian.martus@unibw.de)

Christoph Romeiks (christoph.romeiks@unibw.de)

Moritz Schwarz (moritz.schwarz@unibw.de)