Die Aufgaben der studentischen Vertreter in den Fakutätsräten

 

 

Die studentischen Vertreter in den Fakultätsräten

Fakultätsrat INF

Norman Nitsche (norman.nitsche@unibw.de)

Thomas Berg (thomas.berg@unibw.de)

Daniel Schick (daniel.schick@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat EIT

Daniel Domurath (daniel.domurath@unibw.de)

Oliver Bornschlegl (oliver.bornschlegl@unibw.de)

Carl Assmann (carl.assmann@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat SOWI

Georg Dahme (georg.dahme@unibw.de)

Dennis Przystow (dennis.przystow@unibw.de)

Sascha Schlak (sascha.schlak@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat BAU

Axel Neißer-Deiters (axel.neisser-deiters@unibw.de)

Philipp Ohler (philipp.ohler@unibw.de)

Denis Kasper (denis.kasper@unibw.de)

 

Fakultätsrat ETTI

Michael Maennchen (michael.maennchen@unibw.de)

Tobias Jürgens (tobias.juergens@unibw.de)

Dominic Gerloff (dominic.gerloff@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat LRT

Manuel Baader (manuel.baader@unibw.de)

Felix Benjamin Keil (felix.keil@unibw.de)

Jeanette Adams (jeanette.adams@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat HUM

Sarah Recknagel (sarah.recknagel@unibw.de)

Lorraine Fields (lorraine.fields@unibw.de)

Simon Schwenke (simon.schwenke@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat WOW

Hans Jörg Günther (hans.guenther@unibw.de)

Arne Batzdorf (arne.batzdorf@unibw.de)

Robin Micheel (robin.micheel@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat BW

Nadja Petrat (nadja.petrat@unibw.de)

Tamara Simon (tamara.simon@unibw.de)

Ben Dibowski (ben.dibowski@unibw.de)

Fakultätsrat MB

Christian Martus (christian.martus@unibw.de)

Myles Barczaitis