Your points of contact for all matters

The commissioners and representatives are important points of contact at the Universität der Bundeswehr München. Depending on the matter, they are individual persons or organized in representations, academic advisory boards or commissions. They perform a vast variety of tasks.

Military Commissioner for Equal Opportunities

Phone: +49 89 6004 6080
Email: gleibmil@unibw.de

Personnel Representation

Phone: +49 89 6004-4047
Email: personalrat@unibw.de

Research Associates’ Council

Spokesperson and voting member of the Extended University Governance

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Wiemers
Email: tobias.wiemers@unibw.de

Dipl.-Sportwiss. Saskia Klughardt (deputy)
Email: saskia.klughardt@unibw.de


Voting Member of the Senate

Caroline Treib M.Sc.
Email: caroline.treib@unibw.de

Maximilian Stefani M.Sc. (deputy)
Email: maximilian.stefani@unibw.de

Data Protection Commissioner

Dr. jur. Donald Riznik
Phone: +49 89 6004-4519
Email: donald.riznik@unibw.de


Holger Clas (RDir)
Phone: +49 89 6004-6090
Email: holger.clas@unibw.de

Occupational Health Management

Melissa Steidl
Phone: +49 89 6004-4277
Email: bgm@unibw.de

Academic Advisory Board on IT Strategy and IT Security

Prof. Dr. Michael Koch
Email: michael.koch@unibw.de

Addiction and Workplace Bullying Counsellor

Heike Tabbache
Phone: +49 89 6004-4580
Email: h.tabbache@unibw.de

Civilian Commissioner for Equal Opportunities

Phone: +49 89-6004-3911
Email: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@unibw.de

Representative Body for Severely Disabled Employees

Phone: +49 89 6004-3222 | +49 89 6004-3222 -6065
Email: vertrauensperson@unibw.de

Student Advisory Council / Student Representatives’ Council

Email: studentischer.konvent@unibw.de

Research Integrity Ombudsperson

Prof. Dr.-Ing Wilfried Pascher
Ombudsperson
Phone: +49 89 6004-3687 
Email: wilfried.pascher@unibw.de

Term of office: November 1, 2020 to October 31, 2022


Prof. Hedwig Richter
Deputy
Phone: +49 89 6004-2046
Email: hedwig.richter@unibw.de

Corruption Prevention

Holger Clas (RDir)
Phone: +49 89 6004-6090
Email: holger.clas@unibw.de

Commissioner for the German Research Foundation

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Popp
Phone: +49 89 6004-3082
Email: alexander.popp@unibw.de