Kontakt

Fragen zu Programm und Organisation?

Entdecken und Erforschen
Präsidialabteilung
Universität der Bundeswehr München
85577 Neubiberg
entdecken@unibw.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Michael Brauns, michael.brauns@unibw.de

Achim Vogel, achim.vogel@unibw.de

Stephanie Borghoff, stephanie.borghoff@unibw.de

Friedrich Christian Yorck Haberland, f.haberland@unibw.de

Johanna Storz, johanna.storz@unibw.de