Namen 20.10.07

Internationale Interessenforschung/International Interest Research
Namen und Links zu Hompages


The following list contains links to researchers who have either contributed to interest research from an educational-psychological perspective or who are working in a domain that is closely related to this field.

This list is based on an older version, thus mail-adresses and hompage-sites may have changed. Please contact me for corrections and suggestions to add new addresses Andreas Krapp.

 Englische Flagge  Interest Hompage                                       Deutsche Flagge  Interessen Hompage


A..B..C..D..E..F..G..H..I..J.K..L..M.
.
N..O..P...
R..S..T..U..V..W..X..Y..Z 



A

Abel, Jürgen 
E-mail: juergen.abel@ppp.uni-bamberg.de
Link to  Hompage:

Achtenhagen, Frank
E-mail: fachten@wwpu00.Wipaed.Wiso.Uni-Goettingen.de
Link to
Homepage

Ainley, Mary
E-mail: m.ainley@psych.unimelb.edu.au
Link to Homepage

Alexander Patricia, A.
E-mail: pa34@umail.umd.edu
Link to Homepage

Athanasou, James
E-mail: Jim.Athanasou@uts.edu.au
Link  Homepage

von Aufschnaiter,  Claudia
E-mail: cvauf@physik.uni-bremen.de
Link to Homepage

B
Baumert, Jürgen
E-mail: sekbaumert@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
Link to  homepage

Bergmann, Christian
E-mail: mailto:christian.bergmann@jku.at
Link to Homepage

Bikner-Ahsbahs, Angelika
E-mail: bikner@math.uni-bremen.de
Link to Homepage

Boscolo, Pietro
E-mail:  pietro.boscolo@unipd.it
Link to Homepage


C

Chen, Ang
E-mail: achen@umd.edu
Link to Homepage

 

 

D

Deci, Edward L.
E-mail: deci@psych.rochester.edu
Link to Homepage

E

Eccles, Jacquelynne
E-mail: jeccles@umich.edu
link to Homepage:

Eder, Ferdinand
E-mail:  ferdinand.eder@jku.at
Link to Homepage

Einsiedler, Wolfgang
E-mail: w.einsiedler@web.de

F

Finkbeiner, Claudia
E-mail: cfink@hrz.uni-kassel.de
Link to Homepage

Fischer, Hans Ernst
E-mail: hans.fischer@uni-due.de
Link to Homepage

Fölling-Albers, Maria
E-mail: maria.foelling-albers@paedagogik.uni-regensburg.de
Link to Homepage

G

Goldman, Susan R.
E-mail: sgoldman@uic.edu
Link to Homepage

Geyer, Claudia
E-mail: geyer@wi.tum.de
Link to Hompage

H

Hannover, Bettina
E-mail: hannover@fu-berlin.ewi-psy.de
Link to Homepage:

Harackiewicz, Judith 
E-mail: jmharack@wisc.edu
Link to  Hompage

Hartinger, Andreas
E-mail: andreas.hartinger@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Link to Homepage

Hascher, Tina
E-mail: Tina.Hascher@sbg.ac.at

Link to
Homepage

Heckhausen, Jutta
E-mail: heckhaus@uci.edu
Link to Homepage

Hidi, Suzanne
E-mail:  shidi@oise.utoronto.ca

Hofer. Manfred
E-mail: manfred.hofer@phil.uni-mannheim.de
Link to Hompage

Hoffmann, Lore
E-mail: LoreHoffmann@t-online.de

 
K

Karabenick, Stuart
E-mail: skarabeni@emich.edu
Link to Hompage

Kessels, Ursula
E-mail: kessels@fu-berlin.ewi-psy.de
Link to Hompage

Köller, Olaf
E-mail: IQBoffice@IQB.hu-berlin.de
Link to Homepage

Kramer, Klaudia
E-mail: kakramer@phil.uni-erlangen.de
Link to Hompage

Krapp, Andreas 
E-mail: Andreas.Krapp@unibw.de
Link to Homepage

Kunter Mareike
E-mail: kunter @mpib-berlin.mpg.de<

L

Lankes, Eva Maria
E-mail: lankes@uni-lueneburg.de
Link to Homepage 

Lewalter, Doris 
E-mail: lewalter@wi.tum.de
Link to Homepage

Linnenbrick-Garcia
Email: llinnen@duke.edu
Link to Hompage

M

Mayr, Johannes 
E-mail: johannes.mayr@uni-klu.ac.at
Link to Homepage

McCombs, Barbara L.
E-mail: bmccombs@du.edu
Link to Homepage:

Minnaert, Alexander
E-mail: a.e.m.g.minnaert@rug.nl
Homepage

Minsel, Beate
E-mail: Beate.Minsel@ifp.bayern.de

Mitchell, Mathew
E-mail: mitchellm@usfca.edu
Homepage

Müller, Florian
E-mail: florian.mueller@uni-klu.ac.at
Link to Homepage


N

Nenniger, Peter
E-mail: nenniger@zepf.uni-landau.de
Link to Homepage
 
Nolen, Susan
E-mail: sunolen@u.washington.edu
Link to Homepage

O

P

Pekrun, Reinhard
E-mail: pekrun@edupsy.uni-muenchen.de
Link to Hompage

Prenzel, Manfred 
E-mail: prenzel@ipn.uni-kiel.de
Link to Homepage

Pressick-Kilborn, Kimberley
E-mail: Kimberley.Pressick-Kilborn@uts.edu.au
Link to
Homepage

R

Rathunde, Kevin
E-mail: rathunde@fcs.utah.edu
Link to Homepage

Renninger, Ann
E-mail: krennin1@swarthmore.edu

Link to
Homepage

Rost, Detlef
E-mail: rost@mailer.uni-marburg.de
Link to Hompage

Ryan, Richard M.
E-mail: ryan@psych.rochester.edu
Link to Homepage

S

Sansone, Carol
E-mail: carol.sansone@psych.utah.edu

Link to
Homepage

Schiefele, Hans 
E-mail: Hans.Schiefele@superkabel.de

Schiefele, Ulrich 
E-mail: ulrich.schiefele@uni-bielefeld.de
Link to Homepage: new Uni Potsdam 

Schnaitmann, G.W.
E-mail: gerhard.schnaitmann@t-online.de

Schraw Gregory
Email: gschraw@unlv.edu
Link to  Hompage

Schwedes, Hannelore
E-mail: schwedes@physik.uni-bremen.de
Link to Homepage

Seidel, Tina
E-mail: v.gebhardpaedpsych@uni-jena.de
Link to Homepage

Self-Determination Theory
University of Rochester (Deci, Ryan et al.)

Link to SDT-Homepage

Sembill, Detlef
E-mail: detlef.sembill@sowi.uni-bamberg.de
Link to Homepage

Silvia, Paul
E-mail: p_silvia@uncg.edu

Link to
Homepage

Sjöberg, Sven
E-mail: svein.sjoberg@ils.uio.no

Link to
Homepage


Straka, Gerald A. 
E-mail: straka@uni-bremen.de
Link to Homepage

 

T
Tarnai, Christian
E-mail: Christian.Tarnai@unibw-muenchen.de
Link to Homepage

Todt, Eberhard
E-mail: Eberhard.Todt@psychol.uni-giessen.de

Link to Homepage

 

 


U
V
Vogt, Helmut
E-mail: helmut.vogt@uni-kassel.de

W

Wild, Elke
E-mail: elke.wild@uni-bielefeld.de
Link to Homepage

Wild, Klaus Peter 
E-mail: klaus-peter.wild@paedagogik.uni-regensburg.de
Link to Homepage:

Winteler, Adi
E-mail: Adolf.Winteler@unibw.de
Link to Homepage:

X
Y

Yarlas, Aaron
E-mail:
yarlasa@gvsu.edu
Link to
Homepage

Z
Zentrum für empirische pädagogische Forschung
Universität Koblenz Landau

Link to Hompage