The Integrated Sensor Systems (SENS) Research Center brings together scientists from various academic disciplines and with various areas of expertise, all united by a common goal: to use their pooled expert knowledge of various specialties to develop systems for specific areas of applications and to conduct research for the future.

This is where we introduce the experts the SENS Research Center. Find detailed information on the individual members and an overview of the Research Center’s board and spokespersons below. Would you like to become a member of the Research Center yourself and help us develop intelligent sensor technologies for the future? Then join us as a member. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

This page will soon feature further committed members of the Research Center.

lightbulb-o Board members
Board members

Prof. Jörg Böttcher, Prof. Klaus Buchenrieder, Prof. Georg Düsberg, Emeritus Professor Ignaz Eisele & Dr. Sabine Trupp

microphone Spokesmen

Prof. Georg Düsberg
Prof. i. R. Ignaz Eisele