Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   Mail Durchwahl
apl.Prof.Dr.-Ing.
Stefan Schwarz
Stefan.Schwarz@unibw.de 3200
Gabriele Becker (Sekretariat) Gabriele.Becker@unibw.de 3203

 

ServiceDesk/Anwendungen

        Mail Durchwahl
Monika Koch    Monika   .Koch@unibw.de 3217
Rudolf Bothe Rudolf.Bothe@unibw.de 4801
Manuela Drees Manuela.Drees@unibw.de 3206
Gerhard Fröschl Gerhard.Froeschl@unibw.de 4800
Stephan Hähnel Stephan.Haehnel@unibw.de 3234
Susanne Knorr Susanne.Knorr@unibw.de 3227
Birgit Srocke Birgit.Srocke@unibw.de 4567
Petra Tülling Petra.Tuelling@unibw.de 2730

 

Intranet Bw

   Mail Durchwahl
Tobias Eiland T.Eiland@unibw.de 4653
Benjamin Uebber Benjamin.Uebber@unibw.de 3205

 

Drucken/Logistik

   Mail Durchwahl
Richard Hartl Richard.Hartl@unibw.de 3210
Alois Glahsl Alois.Glahsl@unibw.de 4582
Michael Killi Michael.Killi@unibw.de 4582
André Kliemt Andre.Kliemt@unibw.de 4789
Werner Kögler Werner.Koegler@unibw.de 4749
Gerald Srocke Gerald.Srocke@unibw.de 4582
Maria Straßburg Maria.Strassburg@unibw.de 4003
Heike Tabbache Heike.Tabbache@unibw.de 4580

 

Betriebstechnik

   Mail Durchwahl
Heinz Schillo Heinz.Schillo@unibw.de 3208
Erich Hagl Erich.Hagl@unibw.de 4745
Richard Haimmerer Richard.Haimmerer@unibw.de 4746

 

IT-Sicherheit/Netz

   Mail Durchwahl
Winfried Thalmeier Winfried.Thalmeier@unibw.de 3220
Benjamin Neumann Benjamin.Neumann@unibw.de 3216
Uta Stenzl Uta.Stenzl@unibw.de 3260

 

Netzdienste

  Mail Durchwahl
Ludwig Bayer Ludwig.Bayer@unibw.de 3219
Ruth Blachnik Ruth.Blachnik@unibw.de 3221
Boris Edenhofer Boris.Edenhofer@unibw.de 3223
Michael Kraus Michael.Kraus@unibw.de 4786
Heinz Raab Heinz.Raab@unibw.de 3233
Steffen Schulze Steffen.Schulze@unibw.de 2463
Florian Seicean Florian.Seicean@unibw.de 4438
Nicole Tolve (Azubi) Nicole.Tolve@unibw.de 4785
Christian Voljanskij Christian.Voljanskij@unibw.de 4784
Timo Vorwerk (Azubi) Timo.Vorwerk@unibw.de 3226

 

Netzdienste/Campus-Management

  Mail Durchwahl
Alexander Probst Alexander.Probst@unibw.de 4633
Guntram Dörfler Guntram.Doerfler@unibw.de 4023
Robert Jäckel Robert.Jaeckel@unibw.de 3211
Alexandros Karagkasidis Alexandros.Karagkasidis@unibw.de 3225
Michael Koll Michael.Koll@unibw.de 4708
Marion Kranz Marion.Kranz@unibw.de 3216
Theresa Krois Theresa.Krois@unibw.de 4779
Regine Rosskopf Regine.Rosskopf@unibw.de 3229
Paul Zillmann Paul.Zillmann@unibw.de 3229

 

Zentralsysteme

   Mail Durchwahl
Manfred Neumann Manfred.Neumann@unibw.de 3218
Klaus Franz Klaus.Franz@unibw.de 3222
Felix Schindel Felix.Schindel@unibw.de 3202

 

Zentralsysteme/Windows-Systeme

   Mail Durchwahl
Stefan Iwan Stefan.Iwan@unibw.de 3204
Matthias Baierl Matthias.Baierl@unibw.de 2455
Bianca Dengel Bianca.Dengel@unibw.de 4647
Edis Rustem Edis Rustem@unibw.de 4787

 

 

Stand: Juli 2015

ServiceDesk:
+49 89 6004-5555

Telefax:
+49 89 6004-3254

Maschinensaal:
+49 89 6004-3231/3232