Alumni

 

Alumni

 

Technik Autonomer Systeme

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sebastian Bayerl, M.Eng. sebastian.bayerl@unibw.de
Carsten Fries, M.Sc. carsten.fries@unibw.de
Dipl.-Ing. Falk Hecker falk.hecker@mail.de
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Himmelsbach michael.himmelsbach@unibw.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Hofbauer  
Dr.-Ing. Michael Manz michael.manz@bmw.de
André Müller, M.Sc. Andre.A.Mueller@bmw.de
Anton Pröls  
Dipl. Inform. Gerhard Rohe gerhard.rohe@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Russ martin.russ@unibw.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inf. Matthias Schmid mail@matthias-schmid.de
Dipl. Inform. Sebastian Schneider s.schneider@unibw.de
Dipl. Inf. Michael Schweitzer michael.schweitzer@audi.de
Dr.-Ing. Alois Unterholzner alois.unterholzner@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Felix von Hundelshausen felix.v.hundelshausen@live.de

 

Institut für Systemdynamik und Flugmechanik

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Baten Baten.Stefan@dornier.dasa.de
Dipl. Inf. Thomas Baumgart  
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Beck  
Dipl. Phys. Reinhold Behringer r.behringer@leedsmet.ac.uk
Hans Berthold (TAng)  
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Bork  
Prof. Dr. Ing. Claus Brüdigam claus.bruedigam@hs-regensburg.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Buchwieser  
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Christians t.christians@toc-ing.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ernst Dieter Dickmanns edd@dyna-vision.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Dowe  
Dr.-Ing. Heinz Leo Dudek  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günther Eberl Guenter.Eberl@fh-kempten.de
Dipl.-Ing. Anett Faber  
Dr.-Ing. Christian Fagerer fagerer@meiller.de
Christian Peter Feraric jferaric@simotec.com
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Werner Flagner  
Dr.-Ing. Frank-Ole Flemisch f.flemisch@iaw.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Frey Andreas.FA.Frey@bmw.de
Dipl.-Ing. Simon Fürst simon.fuerst@harthaus.net
Dipl. Inf. Udo von Garrel vongarrel.udo@stn-atlas.de
Dr.-Ing. Marc Gerlach Marc.Gerlach@euro-telematik.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Grashey  
Dr.-Ing. Rudolf Gregor rudolf.gregor@haw-ingolstadt.de
Gerda Haas (Ang.)  
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Hildebrand  
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Hock christian.hock@berner-mattner.com
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker von Holt v.von-holt@ostfalia.de
Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hofmann Ulrich.Hofmann@audi.de
Betty Jurditsch (Ang.) Jurditsch.kga-muc@elkb.de
Dr.-Ing. Windfried Kinzel winfried.kinzel@ieee.org
Dr.-Ing. Mattias Kopf  
Dipl. Math. Bernd Lichte  
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Lenz  
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Lützeler  
Dr.-Ing. Markus Maurer maurer@ifr.ing.tu-bs.de
Dr.-Ing. Hans Georg Meissner  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolaus Müller nikolaus.mueller@fh-deggendorf.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Birger Mysliwetz mysliwetz@fh-rosenheim.de
Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Jörg Otto Hans-Joerg.Otto@bmw.de
Dipl. Phys. Martin Pellkofer Martin.Pellkofer@siemens.com
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schätzl wolfgang.schaetzl@unibw-muenchen.de










 

Wird fortgesetzt...