sfb_tr28_iv08.bibtex — HTML, 585 bytes


  author = {Matthias Goebl and Matthias Althoff and Martin Buss and Georg F\"arber
	and Falk Hecker and Bernd Heissing and Sven Kraus and Robert Nagel
	and Fernando Puente Leon and Florian Rattei and Martin Russ and Michael
	Schweitzer and Michael Thuy and Cheng Wang and Hans-Joachim W\"unsche},
  title = {{Design and Capabilities of the Munich Cognitive Automobile}},
  booktitle = {In Proc. IEEE Intelligent Vehicles Symposium},
  year = {2008},
  month = {June},
  publisher = {IEEE Press},
  owner = {misw},
  timestamp = {2008.04.05}