Mitarbeiter :: LRT2 - Institut für Angewandte Physik und Messtechnik

Mitarbeiter von LRT2

 

Name E-Mail
(@unibw.de)
Tel.
+49 89 6004-
Zimmer
(Gebäude 35)
 Institutsleitung
 Prof. Dr. Günther   Dollinger  guenther.dollinger  3505  1453
 
       
 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 Dr. Andreas Bergmaier  andreas.bergmaier    3513  1459
 Dr. Gerd Datzmann  gerd.datzmann  3514  1458
 Dr. Werner Egger  werner.egger  3507  1456
 Dr. Stephan Eschbaumer  stephan.eschbaumer  3514  1458
 Christoph Keil  christoph.keil  4443  1461
 Mario Köhler  mario.koehler  3506  1454
 Dr. Gottfried Kögel  werner.egger  3507  1456
 Michael Mayerhofer  michael.mayerhofer  3515  1451
 Johannes Mitteneder  johannes.mitteneder  3508  1457
 Dr. Patrick Reichart  patrick.reichart  3503  1455
 Dr. Judith Reindl  judith.reindl  4443  1461
 Sarah Rudigkeit  sarah.rudigkeit  3506  1454
 Matthias Sammer  matthias.sammer  3515  1451
 Jannis Schauer  jannis.schauer  3515  1451
 Benjamin Schwarz  benjamin.schwarz  3506  1454
 Dr. Peter Sperr  peter.sperr  3508  1457
 Dietrich Walsh  dietrich.walsh  3506  1454
 Luqian Zhang  luqian.zhang  3515  1451
 Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 Ralf Schubert  ralf.schubert  3520  0466
 Laboratorien etc.
 Mikroskoplabor (STED)    3522  0464
 Positronenlabor (PLEPS)    3510  0471
 Elektroniklabor    3517  1473
 Isotopenlabor    4398  (33) 01235
 Isotopenlabor (Schleuse)    4395  (33) 01233
 Isotopenlabor (Technikz.)    4394  (33) 02231