Mitarbeiter :: LRT2 - Institut für Angewandte Physik und Messtechnik

Mitarbeiter von LRT2

 

Name E-Mail
(@unibw.de)
Tel.
+49 89 6004-
Zimmer
(Gebäude 35)
 Institutsleitung
 Prof. Dr. Günther Dollinger  guenther.dollinger  3505  1453
 
       
 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 Dr. Andreas Bergmaier  andreas.bergmaier    3513  1459
 Marcel Dickmann  marcel.dickmann  3508  1457
 Dr. Werner Egger  werner.egger  3507  1456
 Stephan Eschbaumer  stephan.eschbaumer  3514  1458
 Dr. Gottfried Kögel  werner.egger  3507  1456
 Johannes Mitteneder  johannes.mitteneder  3508  1457
 Marcus Moser  marcus.moser  3514  1458
 Katrin Peeper  katrin.peeper  3514  1458
 Dr. Patrick Reichart  patrick.reichart  3503  1455
 Judith Reindl  judith.reindl  4443  1461
 Matthias Sammer  matthias.sammer  3515  1454
 Benjamin Schwarz  benjamin.schwarz  3506  1454
 Christian Siebenwirth  christian.siebenwirth  3506  1454
 Dr. Peter Sperr  peter.sperr  3508  1457
 Dietrich Walsh  dietrich.walsh  3506  1454
 Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 Wolfgang Engl  wolfgang.engl  3521/2329  0468
 Ralf Schubert  ralf.schubert  3520  0466
 Laboratorien etc.
 Mikroskoplabor (STED)    3522  0464
 Positronenlabor (PLEPS)    3510  0471
 Elektroniklabor    3517  1473
 Isotopenlabor    4398  (33) 01235
 Isotopenlabor (Schleuse)    4395  (33) 01233
 Isotopenlabor (Technikz.)    4394  (33) 02231