Mitarbeiter


Stand:  12.06.2017
 

Professur für Geoinformatik

 

Professoren

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Reinhardt
 

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0208a
Tel.:     +49 / (0)89 / 6004 - 2450
E-Mail:  wolfgang.reinhardt@unibw.de


 

▲ Seitenanfang

 

 

Sekretariat

Gisela Pietzner
 

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0208
Tel.:     +49 / (0)89 / 6004 - 3173
E-Mail:  gisela.pietzner@unibw.de


 

▲ Seitenanfang

 

 

Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Md Imran Hossain
 

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0211
Tel.:     +49 / (0)89 / 6004 - 2454
E-Mail:  imran.hossain@unibw.de


 

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Uwe G. F. Kleim
 

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0205c
Tel.:     +49 / (0)89 / 6004 - 3548
E-Mail:  uwe.kleim@unibw.de


 

M.Sc. Charlotte Kunz
 

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0211
Tel.:     +49 / (0)89 / 6004 - 2451
E-Mail:  charlotte.kunz@unibw.de

 


 

M.Sc. Winhard Tampubolon
 

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0213b
Tel.:     +49 / (0)89 / 6004 - 2671
E-Mail:  winhard.tampubolon@unibw.de


 

▲ Seitenanfang

 

 

Gastwissenschaftler

 


 

▲ Seitenanfang

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte und Praktikanten

 


 

▲ Seitenanfang

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

 

Dipl.-Umweltwissen. Thorsten Bockmühl

Univ.-Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Wilhelm Caspary

Dr. Ahmed Darwish

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Ebner

M.Eng. Eszter Gálicz

Dipl.-Ing. Lydia Gietler

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Helmich

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Joos

Dr.-Ing. Admire Kandawasvika

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lothar Koppers

Dr.-Ing. Kristin Leukert

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Mäs

Dipl.-Geogr. Monika Mösbauer

Dipl.-Geogr. Martin Mühlbauer

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Neudeck

Dipl.-Ing. Eva Nuhn

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Penzkofer

Dr.-Ing. Oliver Plan

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Pötzsch

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Renter

Dr.-Ing. Florian Sayda

Dipl.-Geogr. Stephan Schmid

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Steffen Schwarz

Dipl.-Inf. Stefan Seeberger

Dr.-Ing. Harald Sternberg

Dr.-Ing. Philipp Striegl

Dipl.-Geogr. Stefan Strobel

Dr.-Ing. Simone Stürmer

Dr.-Ing. Fei Wang

Dr.-Ing. Shi Wei

Dr.-Ing. Iris Wiebrock

 

▲ Seitenanfang