Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter am Department für Sportwissenschaft

Sportpsychologie


Martin Klämpfl, Dr.-Sportwiss.

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0207
Tel.: 089-6004-4174
martin.klaempfl@unibw.de

York Klöppel, M.-Sc

Gebäude 37/200, Raum 0207
Tel.: 089-6004-4174
york-peter.kloeppel@unibw.de

 

Sportmethodik


Dr. Verena Hofmann

Gebäude 41/100, Raum 5107
Tel.: 089-6004-4174
verena.hofmann@unibw.de

 

Dipl. Sportwiss. Saskia Klughardt

Gebäude 41/100, Raum 5107
Tel.: 089-6004-2299
saskia.klughardt@unibw.de

 

Anna Schlumberger, M.-Sc

Gebäude 33/200, Raum 2374
Tel.: 089-6004-2883
anna.schlumberger@unibw.de

 

Antonia Zehentbauer

Gebäude 33/200, Raum 2374
Tel.: 089-6004-2172
antonia.zehentbauer@unibw.de

Sportpädagogik


Marianne Hilbert-Scherer

Gebäude 41/100, Raum 1221a
Tel.: 089-6004-4102
marianne.hilbert-scherer@unibw.de
 

Dr. Daniela Klix

Gebäude 41/100, Raum 1221a
Tel.: 089-6004-4102
daniela.klix@unibw.de

 


 

 

Sportmanagement


Stephanie Demuth

Clemens Feistenauer, M.Sc.

Gebäude 41/100, Raum 1121b
089-6004-4189

clemens.feistenauer@unibw.de