Startseite Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Gurakuq Dajaku
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4120
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Gurakuq.Dajaku@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1121

Dr.-Ing. Harald Hofmann
Wissenschaftlicher Laborleiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3716
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Harald.Hofmann@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1125

Dr.-Ing. Johann S. Mayer
Wissenschaftlicher Laborleiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4726
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Johann.Mayer@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1103

Dr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Köbler
Wissenschaftlicher Laborleiter i.R.

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3710
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Hans-Joachim.Koebler@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1106

Dr.-Ing. Benno Lange
Wissenschaftlicher Laborleiter i.R.

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3709
Fax: +49-89-6004-4414
Email: Benno.Lange@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1104

Ph.D. Mohammadali Abbasian
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Postdoc

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3590
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Mohammadali.Abbasian@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 0128

M.Eng. Waqar Ahmed Adil
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4776
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Waqar.Adil@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 0129

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Bachinski Pinhal
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-2343
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Daniel.Bachinski@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1123

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Birnkammer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4126
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Florian.Birnkammer@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 5102

Dipl.-Ing. Xhevat Dajaku
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-2870
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Xhevat.Dajaku@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1112

Dipl.-Ing. Boris Dotz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3460
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Boris.Dotz@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1108

M.Sc. Johannes Gerold
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4838
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Johannes.Gerold@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1110

M.Sc. Andreas Greifelt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-2792
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Andreas.Greifelt@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 0128

M.Sc. Benjamin Grothmann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-2326
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Benjamin.Grothmann@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 0129

Zexiu Han
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4420
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email:
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1112

M.Sc. Matthias Ippisch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3950
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Matthias.Ippisch@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1108

M.Eng. Fei Lu
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4775
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Fei.Lu@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 0128

M.Sc. Matthias Pohl
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4117
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Matthias.Pohl@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1123

M.Sc. Nikolaus Reiland
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-3148
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Nikolaus.Reiland@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 1110

M.Sc. Christian Roth
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4416
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Christian.Roth@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 2102

M.Eng. Weibin Yang
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49-89-6004-4147
Fax: +49-89-6004-3718
Email: Weibin.Yang@unibw.de
Büro: Gebäude 101, Raum 2102