Übersicht der Mitarbeitenden am Institut für Datensicherheit

 

Name Bereich E-Mail
Benjamin Bellgrau, M.Sc. Data Science benjamin.bellgrau[at]unibw.de
Ann-Sophie Kastner Data Science ann-sophie.kastner[at]unibw.de
Dr. phil. David Kaumanns Data Science david.kaumanns[at]unibw.de
Joschka Kersting, M.Sc. Data Science joschka.kersting[at]unibw.de
Matthias Kneidel, M.Sc. Data Science kneidel[at]unibw.de
Josua Köhler, B.Sc. Data Science josua.koehler[at]unibw.de
Dr. phil. Nina Seemann Data Science nina.seemann[at]unibw.de
Sabine Ullrich, M.Sc. Data Science sabine.ullrich[at]unibw.de