Current employees

Current employees



Chair Holder

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Norbert Gebbeken
Room 33/2417
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3414
E-mail:  norbert.gebbeken@unibw.de


Deputy oft the Chair Holder

AkDir Dr.-Ing. Lars Rüdiger
Room 33/2453
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3418
E-mail:  lars.ruediger@unibw.de


Secretary

Anja Achner
Room 33/2454
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3239
E-mail:  anja.achner@unibw.de


Scientific Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Andrae
Room 33/2412
Direct Dialing: +49(0)89 / 6004 - 2897
E-Mail:  matthias.andrae@unibw.de

Capt. Dipl.-Ing. Tim Bermbach
Room 33/2414
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3420
E-mail:  tim.bermbach@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Beatriz Esteban
Room 33/2413
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3998
E-mail:  beatriz.esteban@unibw.de

Maximilian Garsch, M.Sc.
Room 33/2415
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-2095
E-mail:  maximilian.garsch@unibw.de

Thomas Hertle, M.Sc.
Room 33/2415
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-2095
E-mail:  thomas.hertle@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Max Hübner
Room 33/2413
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3998
E-mail:  max.huebner@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Georgios Michaloudis
Room 33/2414
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3380
E-mail:  georgios.michaloudis@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Raabe
Room 33/2416
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3339
E-mail:  karl-heinz.raabe@unibw.de

Dr.-Ing. Inna Videkhina
Room 33/2450
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3417
E-mail:  inna.videkhina@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Weifang Xiao
Room 33/2412
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-2897
E-mail:  weifang.xiao@unibw.de


Laboratory of Computational Engineering
EngInLab

Dr.-Ing. Lars Rüdiger
Room 33/2453
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3418
E-mail:  lars.ruediger@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Eberhard Pfeiffer
Room 33/2450
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3417
E-mail:  eberhard.pfeiffer@unibw.de

Rainer Thiel
Room 33/2416
Direct Dialing: +49 (0)89-6004-3339
E-mail:  rainer.thiel@unibw.de

 

TOP OF THE PAGE