Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

 

Professur für Verkehrstechnik

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Bogenberger

Geb 41/100 Raum 6121
Telefon: +49 (0)89 6004 2530
E-Mail: klaus.bogenberger@unibw.de

 

 


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 

Benedikt Bracher

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6116
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2528
E-Mail: benedikt.bracher@unibw.de

 

 

 

Florian Dandl

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6118
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2442
E-Mail: florian.dandl@unibw.de

 

 

 

Cornelius Hardt

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6115
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3156
E-Mail: cornelius.hardt@unibw.de

 

 

 

Moritz Hof

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6116
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2528
E-Mail: travis.hof@unibw.de

 

 

 

Lisa Kessler

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6124
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3373
E-Mail: lisa.kessler@unibw.de

 

 

 

Katrin Lippoldt

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6125
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3478
E-Mail: katrin.lippoldt@unibw.de

 

 

 

Tanja Niels

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6118
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2442
E-Mail: tanja.niels@unibw.de

 

 

Stefan Schmöller

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6125
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3478
E-Mail: stefan.schmoeller@unibw.de

 

 

 

Katrin Wagner

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6124
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3373
E-Mail: katrin.wagner@unibw.de

 

 

 

externe Doktoranden

Markus Auer

Daimler AG
E-Mail: markus.auer@unibw.de

 

 

 

Christoph Bidinger

BMW Group
E-Mail: Christoph.Bidinger@bmw-m.com

 

 

 

 

Mustafa Erciyas

Landeshauptstadt München
E-Mail: mustafa.erciyas@unibw.de

 

 

 

Mareike Hedderich

BMW Group
E-Mail: mareike.hedderich@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

Lisa Kissmer

BMW Group
E-Mail: lisa.kissmer@unibw.de

 

Felix Rempe

BMW Group
E-Mail: felix.rempe@unibw.de

 

 

 

Friedrich Schweizer

BMW Group
E-Mail: friedrich.schweizer@unibw.de

 

 

Florian Speicher

BMW Group
E-Mail: florian.speicher@unibw.de

 

 

 

Florian Weinert

Volkswagen AG
E-Mail: florian.weinert@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Williams Ackaah

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Frommer

 

 

 

 

 

Gerhard Huber

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Johannes Müller

 

 

 

 

Florian Paul

 

 

 

 

 

Svenja Reiß

 

 

 

 

 

Maximilian Schüßler

 

 

 

 

Dr. René Seign

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Simone Weikl