Team

Team

 

Chair of traffic engineering

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Bogenberger

Building 41/100 Room 6107
Phone: +49 (0)89 6004 2530
email: klaus.bogenberger@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

PhD students

Gerhard Huber
Geb. 41/100, Raum 6116

Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2528
E-Mail: gerhard.huber@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Kessler

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6124
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3373
E-Mail: lisa.kessler@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Johannes Müller
Geb. 41/100, Raum 6125

Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3478
E-Mail: johannes.mueller@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

Florian Paul

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6115
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2529
E-Mail: florian.paul@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Svenja Reiß
Geb. 41/100, Raum 6115

Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2529
E-Mail: svenja.reiss@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Schmöller
Geb. 41/100, Raum 6125

Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3478
E-Mail: stefan.schmoeller@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Maximilian Schüßler
Geb. 41/100, Raum 6118

Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2442
E-Mail: maximilian.schuessler@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 
Katrin Wagner

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6124
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 3373
E-Mail: katrin.wagner@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Simone Weikl

Geb. 41/100, Raum 6118
Telefon +49 (0)89 6004 2442
E-Mail: simone.weikl@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mustafa Erciyas
Telefon +49
Email: mustafa.erciyas@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Felix Rempe
Telefon:
Email: felix.rempe@bmw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Friedrich Schweizer
Telefon:
Email: friedrich.schweizer@bmw.de

 

 

 

 

 

Florian Weinert
Volkswagen AG, Kooperative Sicherheitssysteme & Sensorauslegung (EKSE/1), Entwicklung Fahrzeugsicherheit, Brieffach 1604, D-38426 Wolfsburg
Telefon: +49 5361 9 967519
Email: florian.weinert@volkswagen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Williams Ackaah
Geb. 41/100, Raum 6124
Telefon +49 89 6004 3373
Email: williams.ackaah@unibw.de