Personen

Logo_BodenmechGrundb_RGB_72dpi-S.jpg

 

 

  E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer

Institutsleiter:

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Conrad Boley

conrad.boley@unibw.de

089/6004-3476
 

 

 

Sekretariat:

Frau Stephanie Dybek

stephanie.dybek@unibw.de

089/6004-3401
 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Franziska Herzog

franziska.herzog@unibw.de

089/6004-4603

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Yazhou Zou

yazhou.zou@unibw.de

08976004-3474

 

 

 

M.Sc. Yashar Forouzandeh

yashar.forouzandeh@unibw.de

089/6004-4807

 

 

 

M.Sc. Simone Wagner

simone.wagner@unibw.de

089/6004-4805

 

 

 

M.Sc. Marcus Hammerl

info@fachplaner-kmr.de

089/6004-3475
 

 

 

Lehrbeauftragte und Honorarprofessoren:

Dr.-Ing. Claas Meier

c.meier@boleygeotechnik.de

0172/5655514

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. jur. Bastian Fuchs
(LL.M. San Diego)

fuchs@topjus.de

08252/8946-0 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Roland Börger

RolandBoerger@BMVg.Bund.de

 
 

 

 

Labor:

Dr.-Ing. Yazhou Zou

yazhou.zou@unibw.de

089/6004-3474

 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Kring

markus.kring@unibw.de

089/6004-3833

 

 

 

Herr Dimitri Kovalenko

dimitri.kovalenko@unibw.de

089/6004-3835

 

 

 

Herr Martin Rechenauer

 

089/6004-3835

 

 

 

Herr Werner Weidinger

werner.weidinger@unibw.de

089/6004-3835

 

 

 

Herr Nouradin Ahmed Mohamed

 

089/6004-3835
 

 

 

Auszubildende:

Herr Pascal Schuller

pascal.schuller@unibw.de

089/6004-3835
 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Herr Dirk Fleischer

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Nicole Poloczek

   

 

   

Herr Ronny Richter

 

 

 

 

 

Herr Martin Schäfer

 

 

 

 

 

ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Schirmer

daniel.schirmer@unibw.de

 

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Friederike Meyer

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Unold

florian.unold@thm.de

 

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Stefan M. Schmitz

 

 

 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Sylvia Lenz

 

 

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Phiiipp Schober

p.schober@boleygeotechnik.de

 

 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Franz-Xaver Trauner

Franz-Xaver.Trauner@deutschebahn.com

 

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Zimbelmann

j.zimbelmann@boleygeotechni.de

 

 

 

 

Herr Norbert Barth