Personen

Logo_BodenmechGrundb_RGB_72dpi-S.jpg

 

 

  E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer

Institutsleiter:

   
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Conrad Boley conrad.boley@unibw.de 089/6004-3476
     

Sekretariat:

   
Frau Stephanie Dybek stephanie.dybek@unibw.de 089/6004-3401
     

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

 

 

 
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Franziska Herzog franziska.herzog@unibw.de 089/6004-4603
     
Dr.-Ing. Yazhou Zou yazhou.zou@unibw.de  
     
M.Sc. Yashar Forouzandeh yashar.forouzandeh@unibw.de 089/6004-4807
     
Dipl.-Ing. Robert Höppner robert.hoeppner@unibw.de 089/6004-4805
     

Lehrbeauftragte und Honorarprofessoren:

   
Dr.-Ing. Claas Meier c.meier@boleygeotechnik.de 0172/5655514
     
Prof. Dr. jur. Bastian Fuchs (LL.M. San Diego) fuchs@topjus.de 08252/8946-0 
     
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Roland Börger RolandBoerger@BMVg.Bund.de  
     

Labor:

   
Dr.-Ing. Yazhou Zou yazhou.zou@unibw.de 089/6004-3474
     
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Kring markus.kring@unibw.de 089/6004-3833
     
Herr Dimitri Kovalenko dimitri.kovalenko@unibw.de 089/6004-3835
     
Herr Martin Rechenauer   089/6004-3835
     
Herr Werner Weidinger werner.weidinger@unibw.de 089/6004-3835
     

Herr Nouradin Ahmed Mohamed

  089/6004-3835
     

Auszubildende:

   
Herr Korbinian Wiegers korbinian.wiegers@unibw.de 089/6004-3835
     

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

   
Herr Dirk Fleischer Frau Nicole Poloczek  
     
Herr Ronny Richter Herr Marcus Hammerl  
     
Herr Martin Schäfer Herr Simon Rauschmayer  
 
   

ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

   
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Schirmer daniel.schirmer@unibw.de  
     
Dr.-Ing. Friederike Meyer    
     
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Unold florian.unold@thm.de  
     
Dr.-Ing. Stefan M. Schmitz    
     
Dipl.-Ing. Sylvia Lenz    
     
Dr.-Ing. Phiiipp Schober p.schober@boleygeotechnik.de  
     
Dipl.-Ing. Franz-Xaver Trauner Franz-Xaver.Trauner@deutschebahn.com  
     
Dr.-Ing. Jörg Zimbelmann j.zimbelmann@boleygeotechni.de  
     
Herr Norbert Barth