Studentische Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskräfte der Professur für Baumechanik

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Abdou Diasso
E-Mail: abdou.diasso@unibw.de

Dirian Moritz
E-Mail: moritz.dirian@unibw.de

Steve Georgi
E-Mail: steve.georgi@unibw.de

Felix Klenk
E-Mail: felix.klenk@unibw.de

Langenbach Lukas
E-Mail: lukas.langenbach@unibw.de

März Florian
E-Mail: florian.maerz@unibw.de

Georg Mayer
E-Mail: georg.mayer@unibw.de

Alexej Müller
E-Mail: alexej.mueller@unibw.de

Simon Seibel
E-Mail: simon.seibel@unibw.de

Janek Tix
E-Mail: janek.tix@unibw.de