Studentische Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskräfte der Professur für Baumechanik

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Diasso Abdou
E-Mail: abdou.diasso@unibw.de

Dirian Moritz
E-Mail: moritz.dirian@unibw.de

Hartl Marcus
E-Mail: marcus.hartl@unibw.de

Georgi Steve
E-Mail: steve.georgi@unibw.de

Klenk Felix
E-Mail: felix.klenk@unibw.de

Langenbach Lukas
E-Mail: lukas.langenbach@unibw.de

Manig Eric
E-Mail: eric.manig@unibw.de

März Florian
E-Mail: florian.maerz@unibw.de

Mayer Georg
E-Mail: georg.mayer@unibw.de

Schütz Nicolai
E-Mail: nicolai.schuetz@unibw.de