Team

Team

We are a young team of researchers with backgrounds in information systems, conceptual modeling, economics, computer science, and related disciplines. Are you interested in joining us as a visitor, PhD researcher, or Post-doc? See Open Positions for more details.

Head of Group

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Hepp
T +49 89 6004-4217
F +49 89 6004-4620
E martin.hepp@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Martin Heppcall chat

 

Team Assistant

N.N.
T +49 89 6004-42NN
F +49 89 6004-4620
E ebusiness@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of NNcall chat

Senior Researchers

Dr. Mouzhi Ge
T +49 89 6004-4242
F +49 89 6004-4620
E mouzhi.ge@unibw.de

Dr. Bene Rodriguez-Castro
T +49 89 6004-2849
F +49 89 6004-4620
E bene.rodriguez@unibw.de

Researchers

Andreas Radinger
T +49 89 6004-4218
F +49 89 6004-4620
E andreas.radinger@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Andreas Radingercall chat
Alex Stolz
T +49 89 6004-4277
F +49 89 6004-4620
E alex.stolz@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Alex Stolzcall chat
Uwe Stoll
T +49 89 6004-4223
F +49 89 6004-4620
E uwe.stoll@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Uwe Stollcall chat
László Török
T +49 89 6004-4850
F +49 89 6004-4620
E laszlo.toeroek@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Uwe Stollcall chat

External Researchers

Christian Fürber
T +49 2203 908 1891
F +49 3212 126 6450
E c.fuerber@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Christian Fürbercall chat
Leyla Jael García Castro
T +49 89 6004-4223
F +49 89 6004-4620
E leyla.garcia@ebusiness-unibw.org
S Current Skype Status of Leyla Jael García Castrocall chat
Tobias Ostheim
T +49 89 6003-6679
F +49 89 6004-4620
E tobias.ostheim@unibw.de
S Current Skype Status of Tobias Ostheimcall chat
team