Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Lehrpersonal Englisch

 

Dozent/innen Englisch

 

Jackie Adams (z. Zt. im Mutterschaftsurlaub)

Geb. 36/Zi 0114

Tel: 089/6004-2336

E-Mail: jackie.adams@unibw.de

 

   


Ilona Fischer

Geb. 36/Zi 0113

Tel: 089/6004-3007

E-Mail: ilona.fischer@unibw.de

   

Anna Hermann

Geb. 36/Zi 0117

Tel: 089/6004-2328

E-Mail: anna.hermann@unibw.de

 

   

Susanne Keiner

Geb. 36/Zi 0115

Tel: 089/6004-2202

E-Mail: susanne.keiner@gmx.de

 

   

Martin O'Connor

Geb. 36/Zi 0114

Tel: 089/6004-2336

E-Mail: martin.oconnor@unibw.de

   

Miles Parker

Geb. 36/Zi 0208

Tel: 089/6004-3097

E-Mail: miles.parker@unibw.de

   

Angela Reim

Geb. 36/Zi 0115

Tel: 089/6004-2202

E-Mail: angela.reim@unibw.de

   

Justyna Rekowska

Geb. 36/Zi 0113

Tel: 089/6004-3007

E-Mail: justyna.rekowska@unibw.de

   


Maria Yannopoulou

Geb. 36/Zi 0117

Tel: 089/6004-2328

E-Mail: maria.yannopoulou-jusko@unibw.de

 

   

Marlen Zschau

Geb. 36/Zi 0114

Tel: 089/6004-2336

E-Mail: m.zschau@unibw.de