Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

  Raum  Mail Durchwahl
apl.Prof.Dr.-Ing.
Stefan Schwarz
1310 Stefan.Schwarz@unibw.de 3200
Gabriele Becker (Sekretariat) 1311 Gabriele.Becker@unibw.de 3203

 

ServiceDesk/Anwendungen

       Raum  Mail Durchwahl
Monika Koch 0315    Monika   .Koch@unibw.de 3217
Rudolf Bothe 0302 Rudolf.Bothe@unibw.de 4801
Manuela Drees 0306 Manuela.Drees@unibw.de 3206
Gerhard Fröschl 0317 Gerhard.Froeschl@unibw.de 4800
Stephan Hähnel 0302 Stephan.Haehnel@unibw.de 3234
Susanne Knorr 0319 Susanne.Knorr@unibw.de 3227
Birgit Srocke 0319 Birgit.Srocke@unibw.de 4567
Petra Tülling 0317 Petra.Tuelling@unibw.de 2730

 

Intranet Bw

  Raum  Mail Durchwahl
Tobias Eiland 1316 T.Eiland@unibw.de 4653
Benjamin Uebber 1316 Benjamin.Uebber@unibw.de 3205

 

Drucken/Logistik

  Raum  Mail Durchwahl
Richard Hartl 1306 Richard.Hartl@unibw.de 3210
Alois Glahsl 1106 Alois.Glahsl@unibw.de 4582
Michael Killi 1106 Michael.Killi@unibw.de 4582
André Kliemt 1308 Andre.Kliemt@unibw.de 4789
Werner Kögler 1316 Werner.Koegler@unibw.de 4749
Gerald Srocke 1106 Gerald.Srocke@unibw.de 4582
Maria Straßburg 1307 Maria.Strassburg@unibw.de 4003
Heike Tabbache 1307 Heike.Tabbache@unibw.de 4580

 

Betriebstechnik

  Raum  Mail Durchwahl
Heinz Schillo 1314 Heinz.Schillo@unibw.de 3208
Erich Hagl 1314 Erich.Hagl@unibw.de 4745
Richard Haimmerer 1314 Richard.Haimmerer@unibw.de 4746

 

IT-Sicherheit/Netz

  Raum  Mail Durchwahl
Winfried Thalmeier 1304 Winfried.Thalmeier@unibw.de 3220
Benjamin Neumann 1316 Benjamin.Neumann@unibw.de 3216
Uta Stenzl 1313 Uta.Stenzl@unibw.de 3260

 

Netzdienste

   Raum Mail Durchwahl
Ludwig Bayer 0311 Ludwig.Bayer@unibw.de 3219
Ruth Blachnik 0310 Ruth.Blachnik@unibw.de 3221
Boris Edenhofer 0313 Boris.Edenhofer@unibw.de 3223
Michael Kraus 0312 Michael.Kraus@unibw.de 4786
Heinz Raab 0310 Heinz.Raab@unibw.de 3233
Steffen Schulze 0312 Steffen.Schulze@unibw.de 2463
Florian Seicean 0309 Florian.Seicean@unibw.de 4438
Nicole Tolve (Azubi) 0316 Nicole.Tolve@unibw.de 4785
Christian Voljanskij 1316 Christian.Voljanskij@unibw.de 4784
Timo Vorwerk (Azubi) 0316 Timo.Vorwerk@unibw.de 3226

 

Netzdienste/Campus-Management

  Raum Mail Durchwahl
Alexander Probst 0303 Alexander.Probst@unibw.de 4633
Guntram Dörfler 0307 Guntram.Doerfler@unibw.de 4023
Robert Jäckel 0307 Robert.Jaeckel@unibw.de 3211
Alexandros Karagkasidis 0303 Alexandros.Karagkasidis@unibw.de 3225
Michael Koll 0304 Michael.Koll@unibw.de 4708
Marion Kranz 0308 Marion.Kranz@unibw.de 3216
Theresa Krois 0304 Theresa.Krois@unibw.de 4779
Regine Rosskopf 0308 Regine.Rosskopf@unibw.de 3229
Paul Zillmann 0308 Paul.Zillmann@unibw.de 3229

 

Zentralsysteme

  Raum  Mail Durchwahl
Manfred Neumann 0314 Manfred.Neumann@unibw.de 3218
Klaus Franz 1309 Klaus.Franz@unibw.de 3222
Felix Schindel 0306 Felix.Schindel@unibw.de 3202

 

Zentralsysteme/Windows-Systeme

Stefan Iwan 1302 Stefan.Iwan@unibw.de 3204
Matthias Baierl 1302 Matthias.Baierl@unibw.de 2455
Bianca Dengel 1303 Bianca.Dengel@unibw.de 4647
Edis Rustem 1315 Edis Rustem@unibw.de 4787
       

 

Stand: Mai 2015

ServiceDesk:
+49 89 6004-5555

Telefax:
+49 89 6004-3254

Maschinensaal:
+49 89 6004-3231/3232