CI-Element wave

Office of the President

Office of the President

The Office of the President deals with the central issues facing the Universität der Bundeswehr München. Most of the employees in the Office of the President assist the University Management. The President appoints representatives who are responsible for addressing special tasks and topics. Committee work is also coordinated in the Office of the President. In addition, the Office of the President is in charge of organizing university-wide events.

Department Head
Thomas Döring, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2002
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: thomas.doering@unibw.de

Bologna-Coordinator & Scientific Referee
Dr. Julia Eichhoff
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2620
E-Mail: julia.eichhoff@unibw.de

Referee for Research Funding
Dr. Daniela Lambertz
Tel: +49-89-6004-2096
E-Mail: daniela.lambertz@unibw.de

EU Project Manager
Elisabeth Eder, Dipl.-Soz. Univ.
Tel: +49-89-6004-6051/-4257
E-Mail: elisabeth.eder@unibw.de

Assistant to the President
Daniela Drutzel, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2068
E-Mail: daniela.drutzel@unibw.de

Assistant to the Vice-Presidents/Project management
Dr. phil. Dr. (Lyon) Anna Schumacher
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2007
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: anna.schumacher@unibw.de

Assistant to the Vice-Presidents/Quality Management
Jolene Walther, MPA
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2003
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: jolene.walther@unibw.de

Academic Regulations
Ilona Müller-König, Dipl.Verw.Wirt
Tel.: +49 89 6004-6047
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: ilona.mueller-koenig@unibw.de

Gudrun Wieczorek, Dipl.Verw.Wirt
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2068
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: gudrun.wieczorek@unibw.de

Betty Hoang, Dipl.-Hdl.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2884
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: betty.hoang@unibw.de

Marina Barth
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2344
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: marina.barth@unibw.de

Public Relations & Communication
Michael Brauns, Dipl.-Staatsw.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2004
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: michael.brauns@unibw.de

Achim Vogel, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3244
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: achim.vogel@unibw.de

Stephanie Borghoff, Dipl.-Journ., M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-6050
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: stephanie.borghoff@unibw.de

Eva Olschewski, M.Sc. Econ
Tel.: +49 89 6004-6047
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: eva.olschewski@unibw.de

Controlling
Nathalie Richter, Dea Economie
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4472
E-Mail: nathalie.richter@unibw.de

Michael Sattelmayer
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4471
E-Mail: michael.sattelmayer@unibw.de

International Office
Dr. Alexandra Bettag
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4683
E-Mail: alexandra.bettag@unibw.de

Susanna Nofal, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4682
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: susanna.nofal@unibw.de

Melina Rosa Saur, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2524
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: melina.saur@unibw.de

Kati Schebesta
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2040
E-Mail: kati.schebesta@unibw.de

Coordinator "Wehrtechnik" and "Computer Aided Engineering"
Katharina Böttges, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2007
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: katharina.boettges@unibw.de

Psychological Counselling for Students
Martina Winkler, Dipl.-Psych.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2062
E-Mail: martina.winkler@unibw.de

Campus Advanced Studies Center (CASC)
Prof. Dr. Uwe M. Borghoff, chairman
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2274
Fax: +49 89 6004-4609
E-Mail: uwe.borghoff@unibw.de

Dr. Nicol Matzner-Vogel, managing director
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4530
E-Mail: nicol.matzner@unibw.de

Martina Hucl, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2225
E-Mail: martina.hucl@unibw.de

Dr. Clara Tillmanns, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004 2388
E-Mail: clara.tillmanns@unibw.de

Sabine Schmalzer, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2496
E-Mail: sabine.schmalzer@unibw.de

Karina Anders, Dipl.-Päd.
Tel.: +49 89 6004 2086
E-Mail: k.anders@unibw.de

Brigita Jeraj, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2036
Fax: +49 89 6004-2053
E-Mail: brigita.jeraj@unibw.de

Department of Research & Development
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. mult. Ulrich L. Rohde
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3519
E-Mail: ulrich.rohde@unibw.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ignaz Eisele
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3519
E-Mail: ignaz.eisele@unibw.de  

Team Assistant
Karola Ebner
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3058
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: karola.ebner@unibw.de

 

CI-Element Spinner