Office of the President

Office of the President

The Office of the President deals with the central issues facing the Universität der Bundeswehr München. Most of the employees in the Office of the President assist the University Management.  The President appoints representatives who are responsible for addressing special tasks and topics. Committee work is also coordinated in the Office of the President.  In addition, the Office of the President is in charge of organizing university-wide events.

Department Head
Thomas Döring, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2002
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: thomas.doering@unibw.de

Research Affairs Officer     
Barbara Webersberger, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2005
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: barbara.webersberger@unibw.de

Research Affairs Officer & Bologna-Coordinator
Dr. Julia Eichhoff
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2620
E-Mail: julia.eichhoff@unibw.de

Research Affairs Officer
Dr. Daniela Lambertz
Tel: +49-89-6004-2096
E-Mail:daniela.lambertz@unibw.de

EU-Projectmanager
Elisabeth Eder, Dipl.-Soz. Univ.
Tel: +49-89-6004-6051/-4257
E-Mail:elisabeth.eder@unibw.de

Assistant to the Vice-Presidents
Daniela Drutzel, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2068
E-Mail: daniela.drutzel@unibw.de

Academic Regulations
Jolene Walther, RAR'in
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2003
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: jolene.walther@unibw.de

Ilona Müller-König, RAmtfr
Tel.: +49 89 6004-6047
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: ilona.mueller-koenig@unibw.de

Anna Schumacher, Dipl.-Gyml.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2007
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail:anna.schumacher@unibw.de

Marina Barth
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2344
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: marina.barth@unibw.de

Public Relations & Communication
Michael Brauns, Dipl.-Staatsw.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2004
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: michael.brauns@unibw.de

Stephanie Borghoff, Dipl.-Journ., M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-6050
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: stephanie.borghoff@unibw.de

Achim Vogel, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3244
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: achim.vogel@unibw.de

Controlling
Nathalie Richter, Dea Economie
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4472
E-Mail: nathalie.richter@unibw.de

Michael Sattelmayer, RAmtm
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4471
E-Mail: michael.sattelmayer@unibw.de

Joachim Rudolph
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4471
E-Mail: joachim.rudolph@unibw.de

International Office
Dr. Alexandra Bettag
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4683
E-Mail: alexandra.bettag@unibw.de

Daniel Mook, M.Phil.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4682
E-Mail: daniel.mook@unibw.de

Kati Schebesta
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2524
E-Mail: kati.schebesta@unibw.de

Coordinator "Wehrtechnik" and "Computer Aided Engineering"
Katharina Böttges, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2007
Fax: +49 89 6004-4477
E-Mail: katharina.boettges@unibw.de

Psychological Counselling for Students
Susanne Schölzel, Dipl.-Psych.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2092
E-Mail: susanne.schoelzel@unibw.de

Martina Winkler, Dipl.-Psych.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2062
E-Mail: martina.winkler@unibw.de

Campus Advanced Studies Center (CASC)
Prof. Dr. Uwe M. Borghoff, chairperson
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2274
Fax: +49 89 6004-4609
E-Mail: uwe.borghoff@unibw.de

Dr. Nicol Matzner-Vogel, managing direktor
Tel.: +49 89 6004-4530
E-Mail: nicol.matzner@unibw.de

Martina Hucl, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin, program coordination
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2225
E-Mail: martina.hucl@unibw.de

Sabine Schmalzer, M.A.
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2496
E-Mail: sabine.schmalzer@unibw.de
 

Department of Research & Development
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. mult. Ulrich L. Rohde
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3519
E-Mail: ulrich.rohde@unibw.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ignaz Eisele
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3519
E-Mail: ignaz.eisele@unibw.de  

Team Assistant
Karola Ebner
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3058
Fax: +49 89 6004-2009
E-Mail: karola.ebner@unibw.de