Contact Us

 

Contact Us

International Office:

If you have a question regarding

  • opportunities for students and scholars to study or carry out research abroad
  • the Sokrates/Erasmus program
  • DAAD programs
  • scholarships and grants
  • initiating partnerships
  • cooperation agreements with the Universität der Bundeswehr München
  • the International Advisory Council

please contact:

Dr. Alexandra Bettag (Director)
Tel.: +49 89 6004 4683
Bldg. 38, Room 0118
E-mail: alexandra.bettag@unibw.de

If you have a question regarding

  • visiting students and scholars from abroad
  • administrative aspects of hosting international students/scholars at the UniBwM
  • visas for international students/scholars
  • cultural and social programs for visiting students and scholars

please contact until further notice Dr. Bettag

 

 

In addition, each department has its own coordinator for international affairs, who can provide subject-specific advise about organizing a stay abroad. 

 

Departmental Coordinators for International Affairs (University):

Bauingenieur- und Vermessungswesen: Prof. Wolfgang Günthert.

Tel.: -2156, e-mail: wolfgang.günthert@unibw.de)

Staats- und Sozialwissenschaften: Prof. Walter Demel.

(Tel.: -3068, e-mail: walter.demel@unibw.de)

Pädagogik: Prof. Krassimir Stojanov.

(Tel.: -2081, e-mail: krassimir.stojanov@unibw.de)

Informatik Prof. Klaus Buchenrieder (chairman).

(Tel.: -2170, e-mail: klaus.buchenrieder@unibw.de)

Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik:

Prof. Bernhard Katzy. (Tel.: -3374, e-mail: prof.Katzy@cetim.org)

Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik: Dr. Torsten Sulima.

(Tel.: -4037, e-mail: torsten.sulima@unibw.de)

Wirtschafts- und Organisationswissenschaften / Wirtschaftsinformatik: 

Prof. Hans A. Wüthrich. (Tel. -4270, e-mail: hans.wuethrich@unibw.de)

 

Departmental Coordinators for International Affairs (Fachhochschule)

Maschinenbau: Prof. Walter Waldraff.

(Tel.: -3124, e-mail: walter.waldraff@unibw.de

Betriebswirtschaft Prof. Marita Körner.

(Tel.: -4254, e-mail: marita.koerner@unibw.de

Elektrotechnik und Technische Informatik : Prof. Gerhard Groos.

(Tel.: -2019, e-mail: gerhard.groos@unibw.de)
 

 

 

 

Visit us on Facebook:

"International Office
Bundeswehr University Munich"