Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter des Medienzentrums

Mitarbeiter

das_mz_collage_mitarbeiter.jpg

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Marcel Sachs
Mediengestalter

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3119
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Marcel.Sachs@unibw.de
Benjamin Mayer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Medieningenieur

Gebäude 33, Raum 0273
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Benjamin.Mayer@unibw.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Birgit Gebauer, M.A. (in Elternzeit)
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Birgit.Gebauer@unibw.de
Johanna Henrich, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Johanna.Henrich@unibw.de
Isabel Reichl, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Isabel.Reichl@unibw.de
Ralf Ruschewitz, Dipl.-FFW
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gebäude 33, Raum 0272
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5109
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Ralf.Ruschewitz@unibw.de
Teresa A. Winderl, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Teresa.Winderl@unibw.de

Studentische Assistenten

Michael Drewing, B.A.
Studentischer Assistent

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de
Sonja Stark
Studentische Assistentin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de

Studentischer Assistent

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de
Simon Strohmenger
Studentischer Assistent

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de