Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter des Medienzentrums

Mitarbeiter

Technische Mitarbeiter

Melanie Haschberger, M.Eng.
Medieningenieurin/ Redakteurin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0273
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5111
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: M.Haschberger@unibw.de
Benjamin Mayer, Dipl.-Ing.
Medieningenieur

Gebäude 33, Raum 0273
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Benjamin.Mayer@unibw.de
Marcel Sachs
Mediengestalter

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-3119
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Marcel.Sachs@unibw.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Birgit Gebauer, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Birgit.Gebauer@unibw.de
Isabel Reichl, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Isabel.Reichl@unibw.de
Ralf Ruschewitz, Dipl.-FFW
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gebäude 33, Raum 0272
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5109
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Ralf.Ruschewitz@unibw.de
Teresa A. Winderl, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-5110
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: Teresa.Winderl@unibw.de

Studentische Assistenten

Michael Drewing, B.A.
Studentischer Assistent

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de
Sonja Stark
Studentische Assistentin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de
Selina Dandl
Studentische Assistentin

Gebäude 33, Raum 0228
Tel.: +49 89 6004-2583
Fax: +49 89 6004-3500

E-mail: medienzentrum@unibw.de