Team

Das Team der Professur
 

Professor

Univ-Prof. Dr. Stefan D. Josten
Tel.: 089/6004-2334
stefan.josten@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Raum 1142
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sebastian Leschhorn
Tel.: 089/6004-4285
sebastian.leschhorn@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Raum 1145

Cornelia Schulze
Tel.: 089/6004-2160
cornelia.schulze@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Raum 1143
 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Fabian Henrichs
fabian.henrichs@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Raum 1131

Erik Reifferscheid
erik.reifferscheid@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Raum 1131

Jim Sternkopf
jim.sternkopf@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Raum 1131
 

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Peter Friedrich (em.)
Tel.: 089/6004-4232
peter.friedrich@unibw.de
Büro: Geb. 36 / Zimmer 1132
 

Prof. Stefan D. Josten