Aktuelle Mitarbeiter


Telefon: +49(0)89 / 6004 - Durchwahl       (Fax. App. -4549)


 
Lehrstuhlinhaber Raum Durchwahl   E-Mail                   
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Norbert Gebbeken

33/2417

3414 norbert.gebbeken
       
Stellvertreter      
AkDir Dr.-Ing. Lars Rüdiger 33/2453 3418 lars.ruediger
       
Sekretariat      
Anja Achner 33/2454 3239 anja.achner
                                                              
Team      
Hptm Dipl.-Ing. Tim Bermbach 33/2414 3420 tim.bermbach
Dipl.-Ing. Beatriz Esteban 33/2413 3998 beatriz.esteban
Maximilian Garsch, M.Sc. 33/2415 2095 maximilian.garsch
Dipl.-Ing. Boris Greenspun, M.Sc. 33/2412 2897 boris.greenspun
Thomas Hertle, M.Sc. 33/2415 2095 thomas.hertle
Dipl.-Ing. Max Hübner 33/2413 3998 max.huebner
Dipl.-Ing. Georgios Michaloudis 33/2414 3420 georgios.michaloudis
Dr. Junlan Qian 35/1420 2802 junlan.qian
Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Raabe 33/2416 3339 karl-heinz.raabe
Dr.-Ing. Inna Videkhina 33/2450 3417 inna.videkhina
Dipl.-Ing. Weifang Xiao 33/2412 2897 weifang.xiao
       
Labor für Ingenieurinformatik
EngInLab
     
Dr.-Ing. Lars Rüdiger 33/2453 3418 lars.ruediger
Dipl.-Ing. Eberhard Pfeiffer 33/2450 3417 eberhard.pfeiffer
Rainer Thiel 33/2416 3339 rainer.thiel
       
Studentische Hilfskräfte StudJg    
Tim Hesse Bau 13   tim.hesse
Menne Marc Bau 14   marc.menne
Raphael Prangs Bau 13   raphael.prangs
Michael Richter Bau 13   michael.richter
Markus Salzmann Bau 13   markus.salzmann