Aktuelle Mitarbeiter


Lehrstuhlinhaber

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Norbert Gebbeken
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2417
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3414
E-mail: norbert.gebbeken@unibw.de


Stellvertreter

AkDir Dr.-Ing. Lars Rüdiger
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2453
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3418
E-mail: lars.ruediger@unibw.de


Sekretariat

Anja Achner
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2454
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3239
E-mail: anja.achner@unibw.de


Team

Hptm Dipl.-Ing. Tim Bermbach
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2414
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3420
E-mail: tim.bermbach@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Beatriz Esteban
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2413
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3998
E-mail: beatriz.esteban@unibw.de

Maximilian Garsch, M.Sc.
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2415
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-2095
E-mail: maximilian.garsch@unibw.de

Thomas Hertle, M.Sc.
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2415
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-2095
E-mail: thomas.hertle@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Max Hübner
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2413
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3998
E-mail: max.huebner@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Georgios Michaloudis
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2414
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3380
E-mail: georgios.michaloudis@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Raabe
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2416
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3339
E-mail: karl-heinz.raabe@unibw.de

Dr.-Ing. Inna Videkhina
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2450
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3417
E-mail: inna.videkhina@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Weifang Xiao
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2412
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-2897
E-mail: weifang.xiao@unibw.de


Labor für Ingenieurinformatik
EngInLab

Dr.-Ing. Lars Rüdiger
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2453
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3418
E-mail: lars.ruediger@unibw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Eberhard Pfeiffer
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2450
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3417
E-mail: eberhard.pfeiffer@unibw.de

Rainer Thiel
Gebäude 33, 2. Stock, Raum 2416
Telefon: +49 (0)89-6004-3339
E-mail: rainer.thiel@unibw.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Matthis Fohrst, Bau 14

Tim Hesse, Bau 13

Marc Menne, Bau 14

Raphael Prangs, Bau 13

Michael Richter, Bau 13

Markus Salzmann, Bau 13

Philipp Weingärtner, Bau 14